Indiana Lions - District 25 D > About > District Officers


District Officers


District Governor Dan Wilcox

Dan has been a Lion since joining the Westfield, Indiana Lions Club in 2006.  He has been a Region Chair, Club President, and was 25D District Governor from 2012-2013.  Dan chaired the State’s Technology Committee and was the Chair of the International Convention Committee for Lions Clubs International’s 100th Anniversary.  He joined the Indiana Lions Foundation as a Trustee in 2016 and is now serving his second three-year term.  In addition to being named Lion of the Year by the Westfield Lions Club, Dan is a Melvin Jones Fellow and W. P. Woods Fellowship recipient.  In 2019, Dan received a Leadership medal from International President Gudren Yngvadottir.

Married to Lion Tammy, they have three adult children and three grandchildren.  Dan has been with FedEx Services for 34 years and is a field IT manager.  Lion Tammy has driven a school bus in Westfield for more than 20 years.  Dan’s interests are photography, travel, up-cycling, and fishing, in which Tammy joins him in all.


First Vice District Governor: Mike Imbler


Second Vice District Governor: Open


Cabinet Secretary: Jeff Larrison


Cabinet Treasurer: PDG Kathy Lozier


Immediate Past District Governor: Isabel Atcheson